Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

The Board

Our board has a variety of expertise and experience which shape and assist the good governance of the organisation.

We continuously strive to add new members to the board to expand on the expertise and skill that we already have.

Below is a list of our current members

  • Calum Webster (Chair)
  • Catherine McGhie (Vice Chair)
  • Clare O’Neill (Treasurer)
  • Damien McGarrigle
  • Laura Devine
  • Mary McGrory
  • Isobel Lawson (Secretary)